Anschutz Community Building Circles (2nd Thursdays) - In Person

Tuesday, July 9, 2024 9am to 10:30am

+ 10 dates

  • Tuesday, August 13, 2024 9am to 10:30am
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2024 9am to 10:30am
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2024 9am to 10:30am
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2024 9am to 10:30am
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2024 9am to 10:30am
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2025 9am to 10:30am
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2025 9am to 10:30am
  • Tuesday, March 11, 2025 9am to 10:30am
  • Tuesday, April 8, 2025 9am to 10:30am
  • Tuesday, May 13, 2025 9am to 10:30am
View map

The CU Anschutz Office of Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Community Engagement and the CU Anschutz Office for Adaptable Resolution invite you to join us at our Community Circles!

This space is for us to share how things impact us personally and professionally, to be heard, and to listen for understanding. Circles are not for problem-solving or debate.

Community Circles are a restorative practice essential for creating a positive environment, learning, building social capital, and resolving relational issues. Community Circles are incredible growth opportunities in a safe and supportive setting. Please join us as we strengthen relationships and shoring up our community and campus culture.

Register here: https://ucdenver.co1.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_eXn9fGoldjCF5vU

CMS Login
University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved