CU Pharmacy Alumni Advantage CE Programs

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

+ 10 dates

  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021
  • Tuesday, December 21, 2021
  • Tuesday, December 28, 2021
  • Tuesday, January 4, 2022
  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022
  • Tuesday, January 18, 2022
  • Tuesday, January 25, 2022
  • Tuesday, February 1, 2022
  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022
  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Add to calendar

One of the perks of being an alumnus of the CU Skaggs School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences is specially discounted rates for lifelong learning courses offered through the School's Continuing Education Office.

Enter Promo Code AlumniAdvantage to receive discounted rates up to
$100 for the following CE Courses:

Certificate Programs
►Medical Cannabis Education for Health Care Providers
►Advanced Diabetes Training
►APhA Certificate Offerings

►Clinical Teaching

Colorado Protocols
►PrEP and PEP

Home Study
►Individual Cannabis Education Modules
►Infectious Disease Series
►Integrative Health and Medicine
►Say What You See Infectious Disease Puzzles
►Pharmacy Law Series

CMS Login
University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved