View map

AY23–24 Shark Tank Finalists:
Eric Rudofker, MD
& Michael Rosenberg, MD (Cardiology) – "Improving Interhospital Transfer to Cardiology Services"
Palak Choksi, MD & Amanda Le Greca, MD, ECNU (Endocrinology, Metabolism & Diabetes) – "Endocrine Office Hours for Community Providers"
Shelby Meyer, MDAlana Haussmann, MD (Internal Medicine Residency Program) – "Where is the PFT? Improving Lung Function Testing Rates in Asthma Patients"
August Longino, MD & Edward Gill, MD (Internal Medicine Residency Program & Cardiology) – "Optimization of Diuresis in Heart Failure Admissions using Ultrasound"
Kate Runkel, MD & Sarah Tietz, MD (Geriatric Medicine) – "Geriatrics Consultation Service in the Emergency Department"
Come to the Department of Medicine Grand Rounds to cheer on these finalists at this fun event as they compete for the Sharks' choice for best HVC project this year!

Zoom info:

0 people are interested in this event

CMS Login
University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved