Information Session for Prospective Students

Thursday, August 19, 2021 1:00pm to 2:00pm

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, September 2, 2021 6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, September 16, 2021 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Tuesday, October 5, 2021 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 1:00pm to 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 3, 2021 6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, December 2, 2021 1:00pm to 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, January 27, 2022 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Add to calendar

 

Join the Colorado School of Public Health Office of Academic & Student Affairs for a virtual information session. As a participant, you'll learn more about our school, our programs, and our locations as well as how to apply and what we look for during the admissions process. You'll also have the opportunity to ask questions and chat with our admissions team.

Our virtual information sessions focus on our MPH and certificate programs. If you are interested in learning about the MS, PhD, or DrPH programs, please contact our Office of Academic & Student Affairs.

 

CMS Login
University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved