Supergroup

Wednesday, June 16, 2021 11:30am to 1:00pm

+ 9 dates

  • Wednesday, July 21, 2021 11:30am to 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 18, 2021 11:30am to 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 15, 2021 11:30am to 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021 11:30am to 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021 11:30am to 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11:30am to 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 19, 2022 11:30am to 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 16, 2022 11:30am to 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 16, 2022 11:30am to 1:00pm
Add to calendar

Join us on the 3rd Wednesday of each month to hear and discuss research updates from Down syndrome investigators and network over lunch. 

Faculty and staff from across the Anschutz and Boulder campuses are welcome. Community members are welcome as well, but please be aware that this is a research forum designed for a scientific audience.

We will use Zoom for all meetings. Please email crnicinstitute@ucdenver.edu for information on how to join these Zoom meetings.

0 people are interested in this event


Please email crnicinstitute@ucdenver.edu for virtual meeting link and instructions. 

CMS Login
University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved