Network Science MA Research Group Meeting

Friday, December 10, 2021 9am to 11am

+ 10 dates

  • Friday, December 17, 2021 9am to 11am
  • Friday, December 24, 2021 9am to 11am
  • Friday, December 31, 2021 9am to 11am
  • Friday, January 7, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, January 14, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, January 21, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, January 28, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, February 4, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, February 11, 2022 9am to 11am
  • Friday, February 18, 2022 9am to 11am
View map Add to calendar

Network Science MA Research Group Meeting / Openhouse - Effective every Friday throughout semester times only.

 

To attend, please email the organizers: Souvik Seal (souvik.seal@cuanschutz.edu) and Thao Vu (thao.3.vu@cuanschutz.edu).

 

This event is hosted by the Department of Biostatistics & Informatics at the Colorado School of Public Health.

0 people are interested in this event

CMS Login
University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved