Neurology Grand Rounds

Wednesday, July 24, 2024 12pm to 1pm

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, July 31, 2024 12pm to 1pm
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2024 12pm to 1pm
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2024 12pm to 1pm
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2024 12pm to 1pm
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2024 12pm to 1pm
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2024 12pm to 1pm
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2024 12pm to 1pm
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2024 12pm to 1pm
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2024 12pm to 1pm
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2024 12pm to 1pm

Department of Neurology Grand Rounds

The University of Colorado Department of Neurology Grand Rounds lectures are held on Wednesdays throughout the year. This regularly scheduled series brings in local, regional, and national speakers in the neurology health field. 

Please join us! You may access Neurology Grand Rounds on zoom at: https://ucdenver.zoom.us/j/321789461 

 

CMS Login
University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved